IELTS ™ Test Schedule

OFFICIAL IELTS ™ TEST VENUE IN INDONESIA


  • Available at Kebon Jeruk, Pluit, Kelapa Gading, Alam Sutera, Batam, Lampung, Pekanbaru, Surabaya and Semarang offices.

  • 15 seats available for each Test Venue.

  • Convenient registration and professional and friendly staff.

  • IELTS™ Test Fee is Rp. 2.900.000,-

  • The IELTS ™ test consists of listening, writing, reading, and speaking.

  • Test results are available 13 days after the test date. See your IELTS Test Results online here.


REGISTER NOW

IELTS ™ 2021 Official Test Schedule

SUN Batam


Sat, Feb 20, 2021 (offline)
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 (offline)

SUN Lampung


Sat, Jan 16, 2021 (offline)
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 (offline)

SUN Pekanbaru


Sat, Feb 27, 2021 (offline)
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 (offline)

SUN Semarang


Sat, Feb 27, 2021 (offline)
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 (offline)

SUN Surabaya


Sat, Mar 13, 2021 (offline)
Sat, April 10, 2021 (offline)
Sat, Mei 08, 2021 (offline)
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 (offline)
Sat, Agu 07, 2021 (offline)
Sat, Nov 06, 2021 (offline)

SUN Balikpapan


Sat, Mar 13, 2021 (offline)

SUN Kebon Jeruk


Please contact the nearest branch. The test schedule is depending on PSBB regulation

SUN Pluit


Please contact the nearest branch. The test schedule is depending on PSBB regulation


SUN Kelapa Gading


Please contact the nearest branch. The test schedule is depending on PSBB regulation

SUN Alam Sutera


Please contact the nearest branch. The test schedule is depending on PSBB regulation


*ACADEMIC MODULES ONLY

More Information

Apply Now

TOTAL ONE STOP SOLUTION
Determine the right learning path for you

Match your goals to our programs, explore your options, and map out your path to success.


Explore Our Courses