TELUSURI DARI LOKASI ANDA

Satuan Jarak

24 Offices Spread Through Indonesia

team-kebonjeruk

SUN English Kebon Jeruk

Gedung Graha Kencana, Lt. 9 Unit F
Jl. Raya Pejuangan No. 88, Kebon Jeruk Jakarta Barat 11530

021 5366 0001
021 5366 0012
kebonjeruk@suneducationgroup.com

SUN English Kelapa Gading Timur

Jl. Boulevard Timur Raya Blok NE1 No. 57
Kelapa Gading
Jakarta Utara 14240

021 4584 7909
021 4585 4187
kelapagading@suneducationgroup.com

kelapa-gadingbarat

SUN English Kelapa Gading Barat

Jl. Boulevard Bar. Raya Blok LC7 No.17, RT.13/RW.7,
Klp. Gading Bar, Kec. Klp. Gading
Jakarta Utara 14240
021 45855238
021 4585 4187
kelapagadingbarat@suneducationgroup.com

SUN English Pondok Indah

Mall Poins Square Lt.1 Unit 20-21
Jl. RA Kartini no.1
Jakarta Selatan

021 7592 1388
021 7592 1388
pondokindah@suneducationgroup.com

SUN English Senayan STC

Senayan Trade Centre Lt. 4 No. 1005
Jl. Asia Afrika
Jakarta Selatan 10270

021 5793 6386
021 5793 6328
senayanstc@suneducationgroup.com

SUN English Pluit Timur

Jalan Pluit Timur Raya No. 36C, Pluit,
Jakarta Utara 14450

021 666 00 999
021 6660 7708
pluit@suneducationgroup.com

SUN English Tanjung Duren

Apartemen Mediterania Garden Tower C Blok SH/GCD
Jl. Tanjung Duren Raya Kavling 5
Jakarta Barat 11470

021 300 47 606
021 300 47 602
tanjungduren@suneducationgroup.com

SUN English Alam Sutera

Jl. Ruko Jalur Sutera 29D no. 28
Alam Sutera, Serpong
Tangerang 15325

021 3110 8050
alamsutera@suneducationgroup.com

SUN English Gading Serpong

Ruko Alexandrite 3 No. 23
Jl Boulevard Gading Serpong
Tangerang
(Di samping Bank Dinar – Gading Serpong)
(021) – 2222 7771
cibubur

SUN English Cibubur

Ruko City Walk 6, No.9
Citra Gran Cibubur, Bekasi, Jawa Barat, 17435

021 45847909
cibubur@suneducationgroup.com

SUN English Bali

Komplek Pertokoan Kerta Wijaya Blok B26
Jl. Diponegoro No. 98

0361 222774
0361 4742069
0361 222774
bali@suneducationgroup.com
team-bandung

SUN English Bandung

Ruko Paskal Hyper Square Blok C6
Jl. Pasirkaliki No. 25-27
Bandung 40181, Jawa Barat

022 8606 0678
022 8606 1021
bandung@suneducationgroup.com

SUN English Surabaya

Kompleks Ruko Golden Palace C-7
Jl. HR Muhammad 373 – 383
Surabaya 60188, Jawa Timur

031 732 2581
031 732 2582
031 732 2583
surabaya@suneducationgroup.com

SUN English Surabaya Timur

Jln. Dharmahusada 141B
Surabaya 60285, Jawa Timur

031 592 0011 (Hunting)
031 595 0298
surabaya.east@suneducationgroup.com

SUN English Semarang

Jl. Gayam (Atmodirono) No.12
(belakang RM Sendok Bebek dan Gereja Atmodirono)

Semarang, Jawa Tengah
024 760 8488
0815 6555 123
semarang@suneducationgroup.com

SUN English Yogyakarta

Ruko Gejayan Point
Jl. Gejayan CTX – 22
Yogyakarta 55281, DI Yogyakarta

0274 2922 425
jogjakarta@suneducationgroup.com

SUN English Balikpapan

Ruko Sentra Eropa I Blok AA1B no. 5
Balikpapan Baru - Balikpapan
Balikpapan 76114 - Kalimantan Timur

021 45847909
08115411187
balikpapan@suneducationgroup.com

SUN English Batam

Komplek Ruko Plaza Top 100 Penuin Block C No. 5
Batam 29441, Riau

0778 428 268
batam@suneducationgroup.com

SUN English Cirebon

Jl. Laut Arafuru no. 6
Kompleks TNI AL Cipto
Cirebon 45131, Jawa Barat

0231 202725
0231 205430
cirebon@suneducationgroup.com

SUN English Lampung

Jln P. Antasari No 47
Kedamaian, Tanjung Karang Timur
Bandar Lampung 35121, Lampung

0721 255 662
lampung@suneducationgroup.com

SUN English Pekanbaru

Jalan Melur No. 19 C
Kec. Senapelan, Kel. Padang Bulan
Pekanbaru 28156, Riau

0761 861 153
0823 8715 8000
62 761 33870
pekanbaru@suneducationgroup.com

SUN English Makassar

Jln. Haji Bau No. 21
Makassar 90113, Sulawesi Selatan

0411 852 866
0411 852 866
makassar@suneducationgroup.com

SUN English Palembang

Kompleks Ruko Veteran, Jl. Veteran no. 938
Palembang, Sumatera Selatan

0711 5738716
palembang@suneducationgroup.com