IELTS ™ Test Schedule

OFFICIAL IELTS ™ TEST VENUE IN INDONESIA


  • Available at Kebon Jeruk, Pluit, Kelapa Gading, Alam Sutera, Batam, Lampung, Palembang, Pekanbaru, Surabaya and Semarang offices.

  • 15 seats available for each Test Venue.

  • Convenient registration and professional and friendly staff.

  • IELTS™ Test Fee is Rp. 3.000.000,-

  • The IELTS ™ test consists of listening, writing, reading, and speaking.

  • Test results are available 13 days after the test date. See your IELTS Test Results online here.


REGISTER NOW

IELTS ™ 2022 Official Test Schedule

SUN Batam


Sat, Jul 23, 2022 (offline)
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 (offline)
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 (offline)
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 (offline)

SUN Lampung


Sat, Jul 16, 2022 (offline)
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 (offline)
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 (offline)

SUN Pekanbaru


Sat, Jul 27, 2022 (offline)
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 (offline)
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 (offline)
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 (offline)

SUN Semarang


Sat, Aug 6, 2022 (offline)
Sat, Sep 3, 2022 (offline)
Sat, Oct 5, 2022 (offline)
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 (offline)

SUN Surabaya


Sat, Jul 16, 2022 (offline)
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 (offline)
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 (offline)

SUN Palembang


Sat, Sep 24, 2022 (offline)
Sat, Oct 10, 2022 (offline)

SUN Balikpapan


Please contact the nearest branch. The test schedule is depending on PSBB regulation

SUN Kebon Jeruk


Please contact the nearest branch. The test schedule is depending on PSBB regulation

SUN Pluit


Please contact the nearest branch. The test schedule is depending on PSBB regulation


SUN Kelapa Gading


Please contact the nearest branch. The test schedule is depending on PSBB regulation

SUN Alam Sutera


Please contact the nearest branch. The test schedule is depending on PSBB regulation


*ACADEMIC MODULES ONLY

More Information

Apply Now

TOTAL ONE STOP SOLUTION
Determine the right learning path for you

Match your goals to our programs, explore your options, and map out your path to success.


Explore Our Courses